The Munay-Ki are the nine rites of initiation that a person who has accepted the stewardship for all creation can take to become a person of wisdom and power.

As you experience the Munay-Ki, you will feel the presence and sense the wisdom of these luminous ones who have broken out of linear time and now dwell in sacred time, in infinity, free from the grip of karma and rebirth. The Munay-Ki will clear the luminous energy field (LEF) of the psychic sludge left by past traumas. As you raise your level of vibration, these luminous beings will come to you and guide you. Connect with them, and you will be able to recall stories that you never experienced directly, but that are now yours.


The training of the earthkeepers has an energetic component, a series of initiations that help us to develop a new acchitecture in our luminous energy field. When an earthkeeper gifts the Munay-Ki to a student, it is the lineage of luminous beings that transmits itself, that leaps from the forehead of the master to the student as they lean into each other and touch, forehead to forehead. To transfer this energetic information, the earthkeeper simply maintains sacred space and embodies the vibration of the level she wants to transmit.While you cannot undergo these initiations on your own, once you receive them, the rites are yours to transmit to others as you wish. You can initiate people in one, a few or all of the rites, but the Pi stone is only gifted to those who have completed all nine rites.


The nine rites are broken up into three categories:

1. Foundation Rites

2. Lineage Tites

3. Rites To Come


1. Healers Rite

2. Bands of Power Rite

3. Harmony Rite

4. Seer Rite


1. Daykeeper Rite

2. Wisdomkeeper Rite

3. Earthkeeper Rite


1. Starkeeper Rite

2. Creator Rite


The first rite is the Healer Rite, which connects you to a lineage of Earthkeepers from the past that come and assist you in your personal healing. The Laika know that we have tremendous spiritual assistance available to us. These luminous beings work on us during our meditation and sleep to heal the wounds of the past and of our ancestors.

The second rite consists of protections installed in your LEF. These are known as The Bands of Power, and consist of five energetic bands representing air, fire, water, earth and pure light. These bands are installed in your Luminous energy field and act as filters, breaking down into one of the five elements any negative energies that come your way so that these energies can feed you instead of making you toxic or ill. The bands of power are always "on", and negative energies bounce right off them. In a world filled with fear, the bands provide essential protection.

The third is the Harmony rite, in which you receive seven Archytypes into your chakras. In the first chakra, you receive the Archytype of Serpent; Jaguar/Puma goes into the 2nd; hummingbird into the 3rd; Eagle/condor into the 4th. And three luminous beings or gatekeepers are transmitted into your upper three chakras. These are keepers of the lower (unconscious) world, middle (waking) world and upper (superconscious) worlds and keeper of the time to come, 5th, 6th and 7th chakras. These Archytypes are transmitted into your chakras as seeds. These seeds germinate with fire, and you have to perform a number of fire meditations to awaken them and help them grow. Afterward, they help to combust the psychic sludge that has built up in your chakras, so that your chakras can shine with their original light as you acquire a rainbow body. This rite helps you to shed the past the way the serpent sheds her skin.

The fourth are the Seer rites. This rite installs filaments of light extending from your visual cortex in the back of your head to your third eye and heart chakras. This practice awakens your ability to perceive the invisible word.

The fifth is the Daykeeper Rites. The Daykeepers were the masters of the ancient stone alters found in sacred places throughout the world, from stonehenge to Macchu Picchu. The Daykeeper is able to call on the power of these ancient alters to heal and bring balance to the world. This rite is an energetic transmission that connects you to a lineage of Laikas from the past.

According to lore, the daykeepers call on the sun to rise each morning and set each evening, made sure that humans were in harmony with Mother earth and honoured the ways of the feminine. The daykeepers were the midwives who attended births and deaths, as well as being the herbalist and curanderas. They were generally women, and were knowledgeable about the ways of the feminine earth. This initiation begins the process of healing your inner feminine, and helps you to step beyond fear and practice peace.

The sixth is the Wisdom keeper rites. The legends say that the ancient wisdom resides in the high mountains. The ice covered peaks were revered as places of power, just as other mountains around the world, from Mount Sinai to Mount. Fugi to Mount. Olympus, have been honoured as places where humans meet the divine. The lineage of wisdonkeepers are medicine men and women from the past who defeated death and stepped outside of time. The job of the wisdomkeeper is to protect the medicine teachings and share them with others as appropriate. This rite helps you to step outside of time and to taste infinity.

The seventh rite is the Earthkeeper rites.This rite connects you to a lineage of archangels that are guardians of our galaxy. They are reputed to have human form and to be as tall as trees. The earthkeepers, who are stewarda of all life on the earth, come under the direct protection of these archangels and can summon their power when they need to in order to bring healing and balance to any situation. The rite of the earthkeeper helps you to learn the ways of the seer, and to dream the world into being.

The eighth is the Starkeeper rite. This rite anchors you safely to the time after the great change that is said will occur on or around the year 2012. According to lore, when you receive this rite, your physical body begins to evolve into that of Homo-Luminous. The aging process is slowed down, and you become resistant to diseases you were once vulnerable to.

The ninth is the Creator Rite. When you receive this initiation, you awaken the God light within you and acquire stewardship for all of creation, from the smallest grain of sand to the largest cluster of galaxies in the universe. This rite has never been available before on the planet. Although there were individuals who attained this level of initiation, and awakened their Christ or Buddha consciousness, it was never possible to transmit them from one person to another, until now. the creator rite was brought forth and gifted to us by Inka Elders in the Andes during the summer of 2006.

If you would like to receive the Munay-Ki and/or attend one of my talks or workshops coming up shortly, you can
Contact Me for more information.